Top 5 WordPress Responsive Themes

The reason I decided to compile a list of the top 5 quality WordPress responsive themes is because more and more people are logging online using their mobile devices. Technology has changed the world and more people are using the Internet on their cell phones and tablets and this trend is predicted to increase as data plans and wifi becomes more accessible. So it only makes sense to use a responsive WordPress theme on your blog or website in order to maximize and be flexible with readers visiting your site from their mobile devices.

 

2. Avada

The Avada is a clean responsive WordPress theme and its no surprise why its a best seller in its league. This fully responsive theme is perfect for blogs or corporate/business websites. Through the Theme Options Panel you can customize your site as you see fit. It also helps that the theme has a flexible layout this will maximize your customization possibilities.

 

 

avada-wordpress-theme

Get more information on the Avada theme Read more…

Full Disclaimer:

If you choose to use the products and themes I recommend on this website and you click on my links to get it, I will earn a commission (at no extra cost to you). I only select and featured the best themes. If you do choose to use my links, I am grateful and if not, I thank you all the same!

Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by Reviewer - September 16, 2014 at 10:25 pm

Categories: Responsive Themes   Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The Best Magazine Style WordPress Themes for 2014

Nowadays with so many themes on the market, you will find that it is not an easy task to find the right look for your website/blog. In this post, I will list the best quality magazine style WordPress themes for the year 2014 that are not only really good looking but themes that are built with SEO in mind and can help your website to perform better in search engines and to also rank higher.

Without further delay, I present to you the best hand-selected magazine style WordPress themes of 2014:

 

1. Exquisite

The Exquisite theme is a colorful premium WordPress magazine theme that would work well on a news style website. It is retina ready and has a well organized and attractive mega menu ( similar to the Mashable website).

exquisite magazine wordpress theme

Get more information on the Exquisite theme Read more…

Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by Reviewer - August 5, 2014 at 12:05 am

Categories: Magazine Wordpress Themes, News WordPress themes, Premium Themes   Tags: , , , , , , ,

The Best Responsive WordPress Theme for Your Blog/Website

If you are on the market for a quality responsive theme for your WordPress blog or website and you also want to increase your website’s speed by reducing page load time, -look no further than the Avada Multiresponsive theme it is the #1 bestselling WordPress theme for a reason. Why? The Avada theme has some of the best customer support there is, it is a feature rich theme and is simply one of the best responsive WordPress themes created within the past four years!

avada responsive wordpress theme

Get more information on the Avada responsive WordPress theme

 

 

 User Friendly

The most important aspect of any theme is its user friendliness (if that’s a word) In my opinion and speaking from experience, whether a theme is Read more…

Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by Reviewer - July 1, 2014 at 10:38 pm

Categories: Blogging Themes, Responsive Themes, Wordpress Themes   Tags: , , , , ,

How to Get More Traffic To Your Blog or Website

In the quest to get more traffic to your blog, its important to remember that even the most successful blogs online today at one time had little to no traffic and with time and effort, the blog owner/owners were able to witness tremendous success and recognition. Many people quit blogging simply because they start to see it as a waste of time and this is usually due to the fact that they see little to no traffic from their blogging efforts and the notion that blogging is a ‘get rich overnight’ type of venture.

Why?

Because most people who start successful blogs usually follow most – if not all of the steps outlined below in order to get traffic to their new or established blogs.

get more blog traffic

 image source

 

How can you as a Blogger Get More Traffic to your Blog?

Even though there are countless ways you can get more traffic to your new blog, one of the most essential things you can do is to establish a NETWORK. Read more…

Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by Reviewer - June 17, 2014 at 9:37 pm

Categories: Start-A-Blog   Tags: , , , , , ,

10 Bootstrap WordPress Themes for 2014

With Twitter Bootstrap becoming increasingly popular and designers using it as a foundation to build responsive WordPress themes. I decided to present you with a round up of the most recent Bootstrap WordPress themes available in the market. Included within the list are a few bare-bones basic themes geared towards designers as well as premium themes that can be used right away on live websites. If you want to know how you can further customize these Bootstrap WordPress themes, then feel free to check out Design Shack’s 20 Bootstrap Resources from Design Shack – it includes a lot of helpful tools to help you customize Bootstrap.

 

1. WordPress Bootstrap by 320 Press

twitter bootstrap

Get more information on WordPress Bootstrap Read more…

Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by Reviewer - May 25, 2014 at 7:20 pm

Categories: Design, Premium Themes, Responsive Themes, Wordpress Themes   Tags: , , , , , , ,

WordPress Themes for iPone App Developers

If you are getting ready to launch your own iPhone app, then I would suggest that you look into some excellent WordPress app based themes made specifically for this sole purpose.

I spent a bit of time searching to find the best quality themes that would make building a website for any app a breeze. So let’s get started, have a look below for the theme compilation ( click on the theme images for more information).

 

1. Appify (Responsive) – $49

 

Appify is an app theme that is left-justified but becomes responsive after the window has been resized.

 

appify iphone wordpress theme

 

Get more information on the appifyWP theme

 

 

 

2. Grizzly Theme (Responsive) – $40 – Impressive! Read more…

Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by Reviewer - March 10, 2014 at 12:00 pm

Categories: Industry Themes, Responsive Themes   Tags: , , , , ,

4 Best Free WordPress Author Box Plugins for Your Blog

If you are somebody who is thinking about starting a multi – author blog or if you already own such a blog, then you already know how important it is to keep the posts on your website well organized.There are many WordPress author box plugins available today but I’m choosing to share the top 4 best rated author box plugins I find work best from personal experience .

Without further adieu….

The Top 4 WordPress Author Box Plugins

 

1. Custom About Author

 

custom author box for wordpressThis plugin is very similar to the Social Author Bio plugin and the only difference is it has 4 social profile buttons and rounded corners! You can try it here! Read more…

Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by Reviewer - March 3, 2014 at 12:00 pm

Categories: Plugins   Tags: , , , ,

Top 10 Best WordPress Genesis theme Framework Themes

By using the Genesis theme framework, StudioPress themes has always set the industry’s standard for functionality, quality and design. So it pleases me to feature their themes regularly on this site. From business-related, fashion and lifestyle, travel, food and so on and so forth, there is a theme for everyone. The great news is most of the themes available at StudioPress are mobile friendly and make for excellent responsive WordPress themes and the impressive thing is that all the themes are SEO optimized and powered by the superior Genesis theme framework which allows web designers and owners alike to easily customize and build beautiful and functional websites while using WordPress.

 

Without further delay, I present to you the best selling Genesis theme framework themes from StudioPress…

 

1. Generate Theme

 

generate wordpress theme

Get more information on the Generate theme

  Read more…

Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by Reviewer - January 15, 2014 at 6:23 am

Categories: Genesis framework WordPress, Premium Themes, Real estate WordPress themes, Responsive Themes, Wordpress Themes   Tags: , , , , , , ,

15 Best Ways to Increase Your Google Page Rank

Page Rank is an alogarithm used by search engines in order to assign importance and determine how relevant your website’s links are within their database. In this post, I will go over some of the things I have successfully done in the past and continue to do in the present in order to increase the page rank of my websites. You can implement the tips and techniques outlined here to work on increasing your own website’s page rank.

 

 

increase page rank

 

Why is Page Rank Relevant?

The higher your page rank, the more likely that your website is to be at the first page of Google search results and the people who search for a Read more…

Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by Reviewer - January 5, 2014 at 10:50 pm

Categories: How-to-&-More-Info, Start-A-Blog, Valuable Information   Tags: , , , , ,

The Best Keyword Research Software Better Than Market Samurai

If you are in search of the best keyword research software chances are you probably want to save yourself hours of keyword research and you are a person who values your time and would rather start seeing results such as finding low competition keywords an increase in your web traffic and conversions instead of spending time doing tons of research for keywords, perhaps it’s time for you to give Long Tail Pro (LTP) software a chance. I have used various paid software for my keyword research over the years. The three main tools I have used include: Google Adwords tool, Market Samurai and Micro Niche Finder…That is until I found the LPT software, I found myself wasting tons of time using inefficient keyword software that cost too much money, was not user friendly and offered mediocre results at best.

 

long tail pro keyword toolWhile in the LTP interface, I was able to search for keywords related to rose gold watches and as you can see the LTP keyword tool allows you to apply filters while searching for keywords (in this case I chose keywords with a Read more…

Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by Reviewer - January 1, 2014 at 6:48 pm

Categories: Software   Tags: , , , , , , ,

Pinable Pinterest Inspired WordPress Theme

If you are in search of  Pinterest inspired WordPress themes and you want a quality, cross-browser compatible theme that also supports various post types such as gallery, video, audio, link, quote etc. then you probably want to try out the Pinable theme. This particular theme works well on all types of devices and gadgets such as PC desktop, smartphones, tablets etc. It’s also best suitable for any blogger who would like to setup an online gallery website, portfolio, personal blog or magazine style website.

 

pinterest wordpress themesGet more information on the Pinable Pinterest Theme

Read more…

Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by Reviewer - December 18, 2013 at 7:38 pm

Categories: Fashion WordPress themes, Magazine Wordpress Themes   Tags: , , , ,

10 Really Good Looking Keynote Presentation Templates for Designers

Did you know that you can use custom keynote designs instead of boring PowerPoint point presentations? If you’re a web designer looking for a seriously good looking template for your project/projects, then boy do I have a surprise for you. I recently came across a few keynote templates for the design-savvy designer. If you want to engage and impress your audience, look no further than the beautifully and thoughtfully designed templates – oh and did I mention these keynote presentation templates also come with amazing typography? Good, just thought you should know.

Now without further adieu feel free to have a look at the top 10 Keynote Templates, each template has the capacity to help you create well-crafted presentations that are sure to impress and stand out from the regular crowd!

 

1. Modernist

 

keynote template

Get more information on the Modernist template

  Read more…

Be the first to comment - What do you think?
Posted by Reviewer - December 10, 2013 at 10:06 pm

Categories: Design   Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Next Page »